5 Star Review Very Pleasant Experience

Name: Mernelle R.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 10/8/15

I was very pleased with the home inspection that A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services did. The individual who came to do the inspection really took the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions that I had…I highly recommend anyone who needs a home inspection to check out A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review It Was a Good Experience!

Name: J.C.
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 10/7/15

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services was very professional and thorough…We used them to inspect a home I was purchasing, it was my first home so I had no idea what to expect. He (the inspector) answered all my questions and explained everything, from the plumbing to the gas, the outlets, appliances, everything, to make sure it was all working properly. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Very Seasoned and Professional

Name: Roger J.
Location: New York City, NY
Date: 9/21/15

I used A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services to inspect two houses for purchase. On both occasions they were awesome. Their customer service was good and they arrived on time. The inspectors are very knowledgeable and thorough in assessing homes. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review A-Pro – Reliable, Efficient and Trustworthy

Name: Stephanie B.
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Date: 7/16/15

This is the second time we have relied on A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services for an inspection. We had Ken as our inspector and couldn’t be more happy…He talked to us throughout and pointed out things to us, and he answered any questions and concerns we had. We had the report later the same day. Highly recommend A-Pro for your home inspection needs. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Best Home Inspection Service On Long Island

Name: Tassos F.
Location: Whitestone, NY
Date: 7/2/15

They (A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services) are very professional and come well equipped to inspect all the structures and systems in the house. These guys are not afraid to crawl into all the nooks and crannies of a home looking for potential problems… I highly recommend them and you will be making a wise decision if you choose them. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Outstanding

Name: Vincent B.
Location: West Islip, NY
Date: 6/20/15

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services did an amazing job inspecting our home before we made the purchase. Blaise was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection… If you’re buying a property, go with A-Pro! (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Detailed Inspection, Professional, Caring

Name: Marie I.
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Date: 6/17/15

Blaise (of A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services) inspected 2 different apartments for me and both were great experiences… I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a detailed, unbiased home inspection in Long Island and the surrounding areas. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Very Satisfied

Name: Kevin K.
Location: Long Island, NY
Date: 6/3/15

I was very satisfied with A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services. They helped me with the purchase of a new home. The inspector was thorough, arrived on time, and did a great job. I would recommend their service. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Excellent!

Name: Andre B.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 4/29/15

The guy from A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services was very professional. He took me through everything that was happening at the house, and explained everything in simple terms…I was very pleased with the service! This is a good agency, and I would recommend them again to my friend. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Friendly and Trustworthy Advice

Name: Pedro G.
Location: Levittown, NY
Date: 4/17/15

Our inspector, Ernesto (from A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services), was very thorough in his examination of the house… He explained everything he saw the house needed, recommended solutions, and provided a final report with pictures and advice for maintenance…Ernesto knew that our family would be travelling for a long time, and provided us with a snack. He was wonderful! (Read Complete Review)