5 Star Review Thorough, Professional, and Extremely Responsive

Name: Michael G.
Location: Port Washington, NY
Date: 2/10/16

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services did a complete home inspection and they were extremely thorough walking me through the entire process…They were very professional, communicative and extremely responsive. I would highly recommend them. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Absolutely Fantastic

Name: Kristi F.
Location: Fresh Meadow Springs, NY
Date: 2/2/16

I would 100% recommend A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services…they were just very positive to the point that they were texting me the night before there was a storm to make sure that everything worked out for us…They have been absolutely fantastic to work with and I could not say enough wonderful things about them. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Inspector Was Great. Very Helpful and Personable.

Name: Timothy W.
Location: Northport, NY
Date: 1/18/16

Overall, great experience. Would recommend (A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services) to anyone. Inspector was great and very personable. Great customer service. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Very Professional, Quick, and Easy to Talk With

Name: Phyllis P.
Location: Garden City South, NY
Date: 1/12/16

It was my first time using A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services, and they did what they said they would do and delivered on time. The company gave me a 40-page report. I was helped by a very pleasant and nice man, who told me about issues to watch for. The process was convenient and easy… (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Polite and Professional

Name: Belinda L.
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 12/21/15

This was our first time using A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services. Everyone was polite and professional. They inspected our whole home. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Informative and Great Overall Experience

Name: Michael C.
Location: Queens, NY
Date: 12/18/15

The people at A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services were very formal, professional, and informative. They did a building and home inspection for me and it was a very simple process. They made a stressful situation easy on me and I would recommend them if you want a quality home or building inspection. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Top-Notch Service!

Name: Mark R.
Location: Melville, NY
Date: 12/2/15

We hired A-Pro Certified Home Inspection when we were looking to buy a house. They inspected the first house very thoroughly. The inspectors were clean, on time, responsible, and thorough- which is the most important part. Their prices are fair and comparable. After they inspected the first house, that fell through, so we hired them again to inspect the second house we were looking at. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Knowledgeable

Name: Nissan S.
Location: Long Island, NY
Date: 11/4/15

A Pro-Certified Home Inspection Services helped give me the confidence I needed to purchase a new home I was looking into. The inspector who helped me was very friendly and knowledgeable. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Great Experience Overall

Name: Alyssa H.
Location: Greenlawn, NY
Date: 10/30/15

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services came out and did a basic home inspection and a termite inspection…The inspector was super friendly, answered all our questions, and was willing to talk and answered my husband’s questions while doing the examination…Their prices were very fair and it was a great overall experience. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Positive Experience

Name: Craig P.
Location: Smithstown, NY
Date: 10/21/15

Everything about our experience with A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services was great…The process was very educational. He (the inspector) was very personable and helpful. The service was definitely worth it. (Read Complete Review)