5 Star Review I've used them a few times and every single time has been positive.

Name: Roseanne M.
Date: 7/28/2016

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services is very good. I don’t have very much time but I can say that I’ve used them a few times and every single time everything has been positive, they are always very good. I refer them to people all he time and Chr… (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review They were very good

Name: Albert S.
Date: 7/26/2016

I just have to say that the people over at A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services were really very good. They did an excellent job for me and were really easy to work with. The price was good as well and I would definitely use them again should t… (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Super accommodating, great price and good at explaining everything.

Name: Kimberly G.
Date: 6/29/2016

This is the second inspection we’ve had from A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services and I like them because they are super accommodating and this last time we had the same inspector and we really like him because he explains everything so there are… (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Everything Went Very Smoothly

Name: Michael S.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 4/1/16

My wife and I were very pleased with how our experience with the folks over at A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services. They were very knowledgeable and experienced and you could just tell that they knew what they were doing…The guy who did the inspection was very pleasant and professional. We would definitely use their services again should the need arise. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Wouldn’t Go Anywhere Else

Name: Jacklin S.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 3/31/16

We have had three home inspections by Ken at A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services and he is absolutely fantastic. They’re a great company to do business with and Ken has always done a thorough and professional home inspection for us each time. I’ve referred them to friends, clients and family members and they’ve been happy as well. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and recommend them highly! (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Would Definitely Use Them Again

Name: Amy G.
Location: Long Island, NY
Date: 3/28/16

We used A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services for an inspection of a house we were possibly buying. This was our first time using them. The inspector showed up even before me. The pricing seemed totally fine and we would definitely use them again. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Knowledgeable, Helpful, and Reasonable

Name: Krista L.
Location: Bellmore, NY
Date: 3/22/16

I felt very comfortable that A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services went over everything and was very detailed. The most impressive part of the home inspection was the inspector, who was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. They e-mailed the report, which was easy to read and thorough. It was our first time using A-Pro, and we thought their prices were fair. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review A Thorough and Smooth Home Inspection

Name: Taneka H.
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 3/17/16

We had A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services come out and do a home inspection on our future home and everything turned out wonderfully…thorough, precise, and very professional…I would recommend them to anyone looking for a detailed home inspection. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Professional Company, Quality Service

Name: Brendan A.
Location: Oyster Bay, NY
Date: 3/4/16

A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services came out to my home do an inspection, checking the foundation. They were professional, on time; they did everything they said they were going to do on the visit…This is a professional company, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspection. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Very Satisfied With Our Home Inspection

Name: Sharon D.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 3/3/16

My husband and I were in the middle of buying a house, so we called A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services to do an inspection…It was a really easy experience and the service was excellent. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a professional to inspect their potential new home. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Made the Entire Process Easy on Me

Name: Sallee C.
Location: New York, NY
Date: 2/22/16

I hired A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services to inspect a home that I was going to buy and they were professional and made the entire process easy on me…I would recommend them if you’re in need of a home or property inspection, they take care of everything for you. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Excellent Customer Service, Thorough Inspection

Name: Frank A.
Location: Forest Hills, NY
Date: 2/22/16

Kenny and his colleague (from A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services) were extremely professional and reliable…We are closing on our house on 2/25/16 and are very prepared thanks to the full report provided. We will definitely recommend your services to friends and family. (Read Complete Review)

5 Star Review Fast, Thorough, Competent Service

Name: Patricia M.
Location: Staten Island, NY
Date: 2/10/16

The inspections (from A-Pro Certified Home Inspection Services) helped me to separate emotion from reality concerning two properties I was interested in to make the best decision for my family and save me trouble down the line. (Read Complete Review)